Services

CUSTOMS CLEARANCE SERVICES

Where to find the best customs clearance? Ukraine is a country where we can find many organizations in this field. However, not all of them are ready to provide high-quality process. Customs clearance services is an integral part of any international business. “Mirotrans” company can cope with this function on a decent level. Our professionalism is confirmed by the license of the brokerage activities, as well as many years of experience and many satisfied customers.

FREIGHT CUSTOMS CLEARANCE IN UKRAINE

Customs clearance in Ukraine with “Mirotrans” company is made easily, without any problems and unforeseen delays.

  • We provide a full range of services;
  • We’ll help to reduce the time and cost in this process as much as possible;
  • We know all the “pitfalls” of customs clearance in Ukraine;
  • We advise on all existing issues (including, accreditation of exporter\importer and as for the specifics of goods customs clearance from China);
  • We are constantly improving our skills, we have good reputation and value our partners.

THE BASIC PROCESSES OF FREIGHT CUSTOMS CLEARANCE IN UKRAINE

 

  • Filling out the declaration on all legal regulations
  • Calculation of customs payments
  • Obtaining permission (certificates and conclusions of expert organizations)

 

 

All these issues can be difficult to understand for a person without proper training and experience. Ordering customs clearance in “Mirotrans”c company, you can be sure that foreign economic documents will be processed correctly, in compliance with all legal requirements, and the goods will be delivered in the shortest possible time.

Our professionals will help to take into account all the nuances and they will carry out freight customs clearance the right way. Ukraine is a country where there such difficulties in this processes often occur. However, “Mirotrans” company has a great experience of successful decisions. We are always ready to provide high-quality and reliable services.

Contact numbers: 067 631 90 81 and email broker@mirotrans.com.ua

x
Order of service

Услуги

Услуги таможенного оформления

Где найти лучшее таможенное оформление грузов? Украина – страна, в которой существует множество организаций в этой сфере. Однако, не каждая из них готова обеспечить  качественный процесс. Услуги по таможенному оформлению – это неотъемлемая часть любого бизнеса международного уровня. Компания «Миротранс» может взять эту функцию на себя, выполнив задачу на достойном уровне.  Наш профессионализм подтвержден лицензией о брокерской деятельности, а также многолетним опытом и множеством довольных клиентов.

ТАМОЖЕННОЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ГРУЗОВ В УКРАИНЕ

Таможенное оформление груза в Украине с компанией «Миротранс» производится легко, без лишних проблем и непредвиденных задержек.

  • Мы предоставляем полноценный комплекс услуг
  • Мы поможем максимально снизить временные и финансовые затраты в этом процессе.
  • Мы знаем все «подводные камни» таможенного оформления грузов в Украине;
  • Мы консультируем по всем существующим вопросам (в том числе, на тему аккредитации субъектов ВЭД и касательно специфики таможенного оформления товаров из Китая);
  • Мы постоянно повышаем свою квалификацию, имеем громкую репутацию и ценим своих партнеров.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРОЦЕССЫ РАСТАМОЖКИ ГРУЗОВ В УКРАИНЕ

 

  • Заполнение декларации по всем юридическим правилам
  • Расчет таможенных платежей
  • Получение разрешения ( сертификаты и заключения экспертных организаций)

 

Во всех этих вопросах бывает сложно разобраться человеку без соответствующей подготовки и опыта. Заказав таможенное оформление грузов в компании «Миротранс», можете быть уверены в том, что внешнеэкономические документы будут оформлены правильно, с соблюдением всех правовых норм, а товары доставлены в минимальные сроки.

Наши специалисты помогут учесть все нюансы и правильно осуществить таможенное оформление грузов. Украина – страна, в которой часто возникают сложности в подобных процессах. Однако компания «Миротранс» имеет огромный опыт их успешного завершения. Мы всегда готовы оказать вам качественные и надежные услуги.

Контактный телефон 067 631 90 81 и email broker@mirotrans.com.ua

x
Заказ услуги